Contact Us

25thstoffice'
521 NE 25th Ave
Ocala, Florida 34470
p.(352) 622-8732
f.(352) 433-1879200officebldg
8750 SW Hwy 200 Ste 104
Ocala, FL 34481
p.(352) 390-2880
f.(352) 433-1879
brandigina2
Brandie P. Bennett, Owner / Closer
bbennett@brickcitytitle.net
Gina Preston, Closing / Administrative Assistant
gpreston@brickcitytitle.net
Barbara O’Brien, Administrative Assistant
bobrien@brickcitytitle.net
Alyssa Morris
amorris@brickcitytitle.net



Erica Jones, Owner / Searcher / Examiner / Closer
ejones@brickcitytitle.net
Erin A. Jones, Public Relations Liaison
eajones@brickcitytitle.net
Donna Peavy, Closer
dpeavy@brickcitytitle.net